The Entertainment Software Rating Board (ESRB) has rated Square Enix’s Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster for the PlayStation 4 and Switch. Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster was initially released for PC, iOS and Android. No other details were revealed.

Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster includes the following titles:

  • Final Fantasy
  • Final Fantasy II
  • Final Fantasy III
  • Final Fantasy IV
  • Final Fantasy V
  • Final Fantasy VI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s