Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan has released a new music video to promote upcoming and already available games for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. The song features vocals from Mary Usagi and background music from NayutalieN whilst Aoi Utano is in the actual music video itself.

The following games are featured in the video:

  • Babylon’s Fall
  • Deathverse: Let It Die
  • Dragon Ball: The Breakers
  • Dragon Quest X: Rise of the Five Tribes Offline
  • Dying Light 2: Stay Human
  • Earth Defense Force 6
  • eBASEBALL Powerful Pro Baseball 2022
  • Elden Ring
  • Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout
  • Forspoken
  • Gran Turismo 7
  • Ghostwire: Tokyo
  • Horizon Forbidden West
  • Nobunaga’s Ambition: Rebirth
  • Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
  • SD Gundam Battle Alliance
  • Star Ocean: The Divine Force
  • Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin
  • The King of Fighters XV
  • Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection

Music Video:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s