Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced that they will be hosting a Horizon Forbidden West State of Play event on the 27th of May 2021. A pre-show event will begin at 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST and the Horizon Forbidden West showcase will begin at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST. The Horizon Forbidden West showcase will be about 20 minutes long and will feature 14 minutes of gameplay captured on a PlayStation 5. Horizon Forbidden West is due out in 2021 for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s